News & Events

Huntington University Awards Academic Scholarships

September 30th, 2011

Huntington University would like to congratulate the following students on being selected as Scholarship recipients:

Kayla Maloney-Church, recipient of The Mabel & Alfred Dew Memorial Scholarship
Christina Tran, recipient of The Ruth E. Foley Memorial Scholarship
Adam Laforest, recipient of The William Kedey Memorial Scholarship
Kyle Wilson, recipient of The Robert Reaman Memorial Scholarship
Jillian Middlemiss, recipient of The Renee M. Sweeney Memorial Scholarship
Natalie Novak, recipient of The Huntington University President’s Scholarship
Rein Naylor, recipient of The Dr. Ludo J. Winckel Scholarship

Students were formally recognized during Huntington’s 2011 Fall Convocation event on September 29, 2011.

Back To Top